Admission

Regular Shows
Grandstand Adult: $13
Grandstand Seniors: $11
Pit Pass: $35 (All ages)

Grandstand Gates: 5:30PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Ages 12 & under always FREE in the Grandstands

N E X T   E V E N T

Summer Nationals - Night 1 of 2

Sponsored by: A-VERDI STORAGE CONTAINERS

Friday - July 26th at 7:00PM

THE RAINED OUT FEATURES FROM THE SHORT TRACK SUPER SERIES RACE WILL TAKE PLACE TONIGHT PLUS PRACTICE FOR ALL CLASSES RUNNING TOMORROW NIGHT.

Outlaw Sportsman Series-$1,500 to win (Field Set)

Street Stocks-$1,000 to win (4 spots available which we will run a heat for, top 4 cars will start 21-24)

4 Cylinders-$600 to win( 4 spots available which we will run a heat for, top 4 cars will start 21-24)

Hobby Stock-$500 to win (12 spots available)

 

Grandstand: $13 (Ages 12 & under always free!)
Pit Pass: $35

        
Full Schedule - All events begin at 7:30PM unless otherwise noted.
Fri. Mar 29 Arnot Mall Car Show - SET UP
Sat. Mar 30 Arnot Mall Car Show
Sun. Mar 31 Arnot Mall Car Show
Sun. Apr 7 RESCHEDULED - OPEN PRACTICE - ALL CLASSES
Fri. Apr 12 OPEN PRACTICE - ALL CLASSES
Sat. Apr 13 2018 Rescheduled Dutch Hoag Triple 7's Memorial
Fri. Apr 19 Outlaw Spring Nationals
Fri. Apr 26 American Legion Night - Season Points Opener!
Fri. May 3 Mothers Day Night - Points Opener!
Tue. May 7 Super DirtCar Series Ultimate Outlaw 100
Fri. May 10 Little League Baseball Night
Fri. May 17 United Way Night
Fri. May 24 Active Duty and Veterans Night
Fri. May 31 Gary Montgomery Memorial
Fri. Jun 7 Tony Stewart and the Ollie's All Star 410 Sprint Series
Fri. Jun 14 Jeff Searles Memorial Night
Wed. Jun 19 Short Track Super Series Outlaw Showdown 50
Fri. Jun 28 Fire Fighter/EMT Night and Driver Autograph Night!
Fri. Jul 5 $12,000 Outlaw Fireworks Extravaganza
Fri. Jul 12 Boys and Girls Club Night
Fri. Jul 26
07:00pm
Summer Nationals - Night 1 of 2
Sponsored by: A-VERDI STORAGE CONTAINERS

THE RAINED OUT FEATURES FROM THE SHORT TRACK SUPER SERIES RACE WILL TAKE PLACE TONIGHT PLUS PRACTICE FOR ALL CLASSES RUNNING TOMORROW NIGHT.

Outlaw Sportsman Series-$1,500 to win (Field Set)

Street Stocks-$1,000 to win (4 spots available which we will run a heat for, top 4 cars will start 21-24)

4 Cylinders-$600 to win( 4 spots available which we will run a heat for, top 4 cars will start 21-24)

Hobby Stock-$500 to win (12 spots available)

 

Sat. Jul 27
06:30pm
Summer Nationals - Night 2
Sponsored by: A-VERDI STORAGE CONTAINERS

360 Sprint Cars - $4,000 to win
Modifieds - $3,000 to win
Outlaw Sportsman - $1,500 to win
Street Stocks - $1,000 to win
IMCA Fast Shaft Series - $1,000 to win
4 Cylinders Outlaw Style - $750 to win
Hobby Stocks - $500 to win

Pit Gates Open 3PM
Grandstands Open 4PM

Hot Laps 5:30PM
Racing Starts 6:30PM

 

Fri. Aug 2
07:30pm
NASCAR Night

Patriot 360 Sprints

Super 6 Show

Fri. Aug 9
07:30pm
Friday Night Racing

Super 7 Show - plus make-up American Racer Sportsman feature for July 5th

Fri. Aug 16
07:30pm
Boy Scouts Night

Super 7 Show - plus make-up 4 Cylinders feature for July 5th

Bicycle Giveaway

1 on 1 Spectator Races

Fri. Aug 23
07:30pm
Dundee Food Pantry Night

Super 7 Show - plus make-up IMCA Mods feature for July 5th

Fri. Aug 30
07:30pm
Championship Night (Double Points)

Back to School Night

Super 7 Show

Fri. Sep 20
07:30pm
Outlaw Fall Nationals

WoO Late Models Friday

$5,000 to win Patriot/ESS/URC Sprint Cars with Friday Night Dash for Saturday's Front Row starting spots

Modified Gunslinger 50

Outlaw Sportsman Hoosier/American Racer Series

$1,000 to win Street Stocks

IMCA Fastshaft

4 Cylinder Superbowl Outlaw Style

600 Sprints

Hobby Stocks

Sat. Sep 21
07:30pm
Outlaw Fall Nationals

$5,000 to win Patriot/ESS/URC Sprint Cars

Modified Gunslinger 50

Outlaw Sportsman Hoosier/American Racer Series

$1,000 to win Street Stocks

IMCA Fastshaft

4 Cylinder Superbowl Outlaw Style

600 Sprints

Hobby Stocks

Fri. Oct 18
07:30pm
Dutch Hoag Memorial Triple 7 Weekend

Modifieds 70 Laps $7,000 to win

ESS/Patriot Sprint Car Open $3,000 to win

Street Stock Empire 100

IMCA Fastshaft

American Racer-Hoosier Outlaw Sportsman

4 Cylinder Open Outlaw Style

600 Sprints

Hobby Stocks

Sat. Oct 19
02:00pm
Dutch Hoag Memorial Triple 7 Weekend

Modifieds 70 Laps $7,000 to win

ESS/Patriot Sprint Car Open $3,000 to win

Street Stock Empire 100

IMCA Fastshaft

American Racer-Hoosier Outlaw Sportsman

4 Cylinder Open Outlaw Style

600 Sprints

Hobby Stocks