Super 7 Show

These are our weekly star classes consisting of the Friendly Dodge and Friendly Ford Modifieds, Swarthout Recycling 600cc Modifieds, Sunrise Insulation American Racer Sportsman, Speed Connection Hoosier Sportsman, Stans NoTubes Street Stocks, Winner's Circle Deli 4 Cylinders, Addison, Corning & Hornell NAPA Hobby Stocks, and the Fritz Masonry Bandits.

Admission

Regular Shows
Grandstand Adult: $15
Pit Pass: $40 (All ages)

Grandstand Gates: 5:30PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Ages 12 & under always FREE in the Grandstands

N E X T   E V E N T

FIREWORKS FIREWORKS FIREWORKS!

Friday - July 1st at 7:30PM

Celebrating 65 years with a $20,000 fireworks show! Plus Super 7 Show

Follow us on Facebook for the latest details


Grandstand Gates: 6PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

TBA

        
2022 Schedule - Follow us on Facebook for the lastest in schedule additions & changes.
Sat. Feb 26 Outlaw Speedway 2021 Banquet
Sat. Mar 19 ARNOT MALL CAR SHOW
Sun. Mar 20 ARNOT MALL CAR SHOW
Sat. Apr 2 PRACTICE DAY
Fri. Apr 8 LUCAS OIL NATIONALS - PRACTICE NIGHT AND DASHES
Sat. Apr 9 SEASON OPENER - LUCAS OIL NATIONALS
Fri. Apr 15 CINDY LANE MEMORIAL SPRING NATIONALS
Fri. Apr 22 ROY SILVERS MEMORIAL SEASON POINTS OPENER
Fri. Apr 29 LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL NIGHT
Fri. May 6 MOTHERS DAY NIGHT
Fri. May 13 MIKE JACKSON MEMORIAL
Tue. May 17 SHORT TRACK SUPER SERIES Night
Fri. May 27 GARY MONTGOMERY MEMORIAL NIGHT
Fri. Jun 3 ACTIVE DUTY AND VETERANS NIGHT
Fri. Jun 10 JEFF SEARLES MEMORIAL NIGHT
Fri. Jun 17 FIREFIGHTER & EMT NIGHT
Fri. Jun 24 SUMMER KICK OFF
Fri. Jul 1
07:30pm
FIREWORKS FIREWORKS FIREWORKS!

Celebrating 65 years with a $20,000 fireworks show! Plus Super 7 Show

Follow us on Facebook for the latest details


Grandstand Gates: 6PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Fri. Jul 8
07:30pm
BOYS & GIRLS CLUB NIGHT

Super 7+ Show
King of the Ring Street Stocks

Grandstand Gates: 6PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Fri. Jul 15
07:30pm
KING OF THE RING RACE - 600CC MODS

Super 7+ Show

Grandstand Gates: 6PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Fri. Jul 29
07:30pm
SUMMER NATIONALS

Featuring the Patriot Sprint Tour 360 Sprint Cars $3,500 to win AND the ULMS 900hp Super Latemodels

Full event schedule to be announced.

Fri. Aug 5
07:30pm
GENE DUPUY MEMORIAL

Super 7+ Show
$1,200 Street Stocks

Grandstand Gates: 6PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Fri. Aug 12
07:30pm
AMERICAN LEGION NIGHT

Super 7+ Show
King of the Ring Race - American Sportsman

Grandstand Gates: 6PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Fri. Aug 19
07:30pm
TED SIRI MEMORIAL RACE - NASCAR Night

This will be the biggest race in the history of Outlaw Speedway featuring Tony Stewart's All Star Circuit Of Champions 410 Sprint Cars on NASCAR Night for the Glen Weekend! Can you guess what Cup Super Stars could be racing their 900HP 410 Sprint cars around the lightning fast Outlaw Speedway?

Fri. Sep 2
07:30pm
CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT DOUBLE POINTS

Super 7+ Show

Grandstand Gates: 6PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Fri. Sep 23
07:30pm
FALL NATIONALS NIGHT #1

Celebrating Our 65TH Anniversary

Featuring the Patriot Sprint Tour 360 Sprint Cars $4,000 to win

Modifieds 40 Laps $6,500 to win. $650 to start.

Full event schedule to be announced.

Sat. Sep 24
07:30pm
FALL NATIONALS NIGHT #2

Celebrating Our 65TH Anniversary

Featuring the Patriot Sprint Tour 360 Sprint Cars $4,000 to win

Modifieds 40 Laps $6,500 to win. $650 to start.

Full event schedule to be announced.

Fri. Oct 21
07:30pm
DUTCH HOAG MEMORIAL WEEKEND

Featuring the Patriot Sprint Tour 360 Sprint Cars $3,500 to win

Full event schedule to be announced.