Admission

Regular Shows
Grandstand Adult: $13
Grandstand Seniors: $11
Pit Pass: $30 (All ages)

Grandstand Gates: 5:30PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Ages 12 & under always FREE in the Grandstands

N E X T   E V E N T

Active Duty and Veterans Night

Friday - May 24th at 7:30PM

Super 7 Show

1 on 1 Spectator Races

 

Grandstand: $13(Ages 12 & under always free!)
Seniors: $11
Pit Pass: $35

        
Full Schedule - All events begin at 7:30PM unless otherwise noted.
Fri. Mar 29 Arnot Mall Car Show - SET UP
Sat. Mar 30 Arnot Mall Car Show
Sun. Mar 31 Arnot Mall Car Show
Sun. Apr 7 RESCHEDULED - OPEN PRACTICE - ALL CLASSES
Fri. Apr 12 OPEN PRACTICE - ALL CLASSES
Sat. Apr 13 2018 Rescheduled Dutch Hoag Triple 7's Memorial
Fri. Apr 19 Outlaw Spring Nationals
Fri. Apr 26 American Legion Night - Season Points Opener!
Fri. May 3 Mothers Day Night - Points Opener!
Tue. May 7 Super DirtCar Series Ultimate Outlaw 100
Fri. May 10 Little League Baseball Night
Fri. May 17 United Way Night
Fri. May 24
07:30pm
Active Duty and Veterans Night

Super 7 Show

1 on 1 Spectator Races

 

Fri. May 31
07:30pm
Gary Montgomery Memorial

Rush Late Model Tour

Super 6 Show

Bicycle Giveaway

Fri. Jun 7
07:30pm
Tony Stewart's All Star Ollie's 410 Sprint Series

410 Sprint Series

Super 5 Show

Fri. Jun 14
07:30pm
Jeff Searles Memorial Night

Mid Season Championship

Super 7 Show

Bicycle Giveaway

Wed. Jun 19
07:30pm
Short Track Super Series Outlaw Showdown 50

Outlaw Sportsman Series

Street Stocks

4 Cylinders

Hobby Stocks

Fri. Jun 28
07:30pm
Fire Fighter/EMT Night

Super 7 Show

1 on 1 Spectator Races

Fri. Jul 5
07:30pm
$12,000 Outlaw Fireworks Extravaganza

Super 7 Show

Bicycle Giveaway

Fri. Jul 12
07:30pm
Boys and Girls Club Night

Super 7 Show

Crate Late Models

Fri. Jul 26
07:30pm
Summer Nationals - Night 1 of 2

Practice ALL CLASSES

Pit Party After

Sat. Jul 27
07:30pm
Summer Nationals - Night 2

$4,000 to win 360 Sprints

$3,000 to win Modifieds

$1,500 to win Outlaw Sportsman

$1,000 to win Street Stocks

$1,000 to win IMCA Fastshaft

$750 to win 4 cylinder Outlaw Style

$500 to win Hobby Stocks

Fri. Aug 2
07:30pm
NASCAR Night

Patriot 360 Sprints

Super 6 Show

Fri. Aug 9
07:30pm
Friday Night Racing

Super 7 Show

Crate Late Models

Fri. Aug 16
07:30pm
Boy Scouts Night

Super 7 Show

Bicycle Giveaway

1 on 1 Spectator Races

Fri. Aug 23
07:30pm
Dundee Food Pantry Night

Super 7 Show

Fri. Aug 30
07:30pm
Championship Night (Double Points)

Back to School Night

Super 7 Show

Fri. Sep 20
07:30pm
Outlaw Fall Nationals

WoO Late Models Friday

$5,000 to win Patriot/ESS/URC Sprint Cars with Friday Night Dash for Saturday's Front Row starting spots

Modified Gunslinger 50

Outlaw Sportsman Hoosier/American Racer Series

$1,000 to win Street Stocks

Crate Late Models Special

IMCA Fastshaft

4 Cylinder Superbowl Outlaw Style

600 Sprints

Hobby Stocks

Sat. Sep 21
07:30pm
Outlaw Fall Nationals

$5,000 to win Patriot/ESS/URC Sprint Cars

Modified Gunslinger 50

Outlaw Sportsman Hoosier/American Racer Series

$1,000 to win Street Stocks

Crate Late Models Special

IMCA Fastshaft

4 Cylinder Superbowl Outlaw Style

600 Sprints

Hobby Stocks

Fri. Oct 18
07:30pm
Dutch Hoag Memorial Triple 7 Weekend

Modifieds 70 Laps $7,000 to win

ESS/Patriot Sprint Car Open $3,000 to win

Crate Late Models Special

Street Stock Empire 100

IMCA Fastshaft

American Racer-Hoosier Outlaw Sportsman

4 Cylinder Open Outlaw Style

600 Sprints

Hobby Stocks

Sat. Oct 19
02:00pm
Dutch Hoag Memorial Triple 7 Weekend

Modifieds 70 Laps $7,000 to win

ESS/Patriot Sprint Car Open $3,000 to win

Crate Late Models Special

Street Stock Empire 100

IMCA Fastshaft

American Racer-Hoosier Outlaw Sportsman

4 Cylinder Open Outlaw Style

600 Sprints

Hobby Stocks