Super 7 Show

These are our weekly star classes consisting of the Friendly Dodge and Friendly Ford Modifieds, Swarthout Recycling 600cc Modifieds, Sunrise Insulation American Racer Sportsman, Speed Connection Hoosier Sportsman, Stans NoTubes Street Stocks, Winner's Circle Deli 4 Cylinders, Addison, Corning & Hornell NAPA Hobby Stocks, and the Fritz Masonry Bandits.

Admission

Regular Shows
Grandstand Adult: $15
Pit Pass: $40 (All ages)

Grandstand Gates: 5:30PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Ages 12 & under always FREE in the Grandstands

N E X T   E V E N T

GENE DUPUY MEMORIAL and $20,000 Fireworks!

Sponsored by: Friendly Dodge Chrysler and Jeep

Friday - August 12th at 7:30PM

NEW DATE!

$1,213 Street Stocks
$2,113 Modifieds
$813 Hoosier Sportsman
$813 American Racer Sportsman
$413 Hobby Stocks
$413 4 Cylinders
$413 600cc Mods
Bandits

$20,000 FIREWORKS!

Pit Gates: 5PM
Grandstand Gates: 5:30PM
Hot Laps: 7PM
Racing: 7:30PM

Free monster truck rides on the Outlaw Crusher Monster Truck

Bicycle Giveaways

FREE Camping!

Grandstand Adult: $20(Kids 12 and under free)
Grandstand Seniors: $18
Pit Pass: $40 (Kids 12-5 $20 and kids 4 and under are free)

        
2022 Schedule - Follow us on Facebook for the lastest in schedule additions & changes.
Sat. Feb 26 Outlaw Speedway 2021 Banquet
Sat. Mar 19 ARNOT MALL CAR SHOW
Sun. Mar 20 ARNOT MALL CAR SHOW
Sat. Apr 2 PRACTICE DAY
Fri. Apr 8 LUCAS OIL NATIONALS - PRACTICE NIGHT AND DASHES
Sat. Apr 9 SEASON OPENER - LUCAS OIL NATIONALS
Fri. Apr 15 CINDY LANE MEMORIAL SPRING NATIONALS
Fri. Apr 22 ROY SILVERS MEMORIAL SEASON POINTS OPENER
Fri. Apr 29 LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL NIGHT
Fri. May 6 MOTHERS DAY NIGHT
Fri. May 13 MIKE JACKSON MEMORIAL
Tue. May 17 SHORT TRACK SUPER SERIES Night
Fri. May 27 GARY MONTGOMERY MEMORIAL NIGHT
Fri. Jun 3 ACTIVE DUTY AND VETERANS NIGHT
Fri. Jun 10 JEFF SEARLES MEMORIAL NIGHT
Fri. Jun 17 FIREFIGHTER & EMT NIGHT
Fri. Jun 24 SUMMER KICK OFF
Fri. Jul 1 FIREWORKS FIREWORKS FIREWORKS!
Fri. Jul 8 BOYS & GIRLS CLUB NIGHT
Fri. Jul 15 KING OF THE RING RACE - 600CC MODS
Fri. Jul 29 STEVE KENT MEMORIAL SUMMER NATIONALS
Fri. Aug 12
07:30pm
GENE DUPUY MEMORIAL and $20,000 Fireworks!
Sponsored by: Friendly Dodge Chrysler and Jeep

NEW DATE!

$1,213 Street Stocks
$2,113 Modifieds
$813 Hoosier Sportsman
$813 American Racer Sportsman
$413 Hobby Stocks
$413 4 Cylinders
$413 600cc Mods
Bandits

$20,000 FIREWORKS!

Pit Gates: 5PM
Grandstand Gates: 5:30PM
Hot Laps: 7PM
Racing: 7:30PM

Free monster truck rides on the Outlaw Crusher Monster Truck

Bicycle Giveaways

FREE Camping!

Fri. Aug 19
07:30pm
TED SIRI MEMORIAL RACE - NASCAR Night

This will be the biggest race in the history of Outlaw Speedway featuring Tony Stewart's All Star Circuit Of Champions 410 Sprint Cars on NASCAR Night for the Glen Weekend! Can you guess what Cup Super Stars could be racing their 900HP 410 Sprint cars around the lightning fast Outlaw Speedway?

Fri. Sep 2
07:30pm
CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT DOUBLE POINTS

Super 7+ Show

Grandstand Gates: 6PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Fri. Sep 23
07:30pm
FALL NATIONALS NIGHT #1

Celebrating Our 65TH Anniversary

Featuring the Patriot Sprint Tour 360 Sprint Cars $4,000 to win

Modifieds 40 Laps $6,500 to win. $650 to start.

Full event schedule to be announced.

Sat. Sep 24
07:30pm
FALL NATIONALS NIGHT #2

Celebrating Our 65TH Anniversary

Featuring the Patriot Sprint Tour 360 Sprint Cars $4,000 to win

Modifieds 40 Laps $6,500 to win. $650 to start.

Full event schedule to be announced.

Fri. Oct 21
07:30pm
DUTCH HOAG MEMORIAL WEEKEND

Featuring the Patriot Sprint Tour 360 Sprint Cars $3,500 to win

Full event schedule to be announced.