Admission

Regular Shows
Grandstand Adult: $15
Pit Pass: $40 (All ages)

Grandstand Gates: 5:30PM
Pit Gates: 5PM

Ages 12 & under always FREE in the Grandstands

N E X T   E V E N T

Gary Montgomery Memorial RUSH Late Model Series

Friday - May 24th at 7:00PM

Gary Montgomery Memorial

RUSH Late Model Series $3,000 To Win 

Super 5 Show (No Youth Bandits)

Pits open at 5PM

Stands open at 5:30PM

Pits - $45

Stands:

Adults General Admission - $20

Seniors - $18

Kids 12 & Under - FREE 

        
2024 Schedule - Follow us on Facebook for the lastest in schedule additions & changes.
Sat. Feb 3 2023 Awards Banquet
Sat. Mar 30 Open Practice - Open To Everyone
Sun. Apr 7 Open Practice - Open To Everyone
Fri. Apr 19 Mike Jackson Memorial
Fri. May 3 67th Season Points Opener Roy Silvers Memorial
Thu. May 16 Thursday Night Thunder High Limit Racing 410 Sprint Cars Plus Modifieds Presented By Wilberts UPull It
Fri. May 24
07:00pm
Gary Montgomery Memorial RUSH Late Model Series

Gary Montgomery Memorial

RUSH Late Model Series $3,000 To Win 

Super 5 Show (No Youth Bandits)

Pits open at 5PM

Stands open at 5:30PM

Fri. May 31
07:00pm
$5 Fan Appreciation Night Super 5 Show

$5 General Admission

Super 5 Show

Fri. Jun 7
07:00pm
Super 5 Show KOTR 4 Cylinders

Super 5 Show

King Of The Ring 4 Cylinders

Fri. Jun 14
07:00pm
Super 5 Show

Super 5 Show

Fri. Jun 21
07:00pm
CRSA Sprints Super 5 Show

Super 5 Show

Fri. Jul 5
07:00pm
$20,000 FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA

Super 5 Show

$20,000 Greatest Fireworks Show On Dirt

Thu. Jul 11
07:00pm
Short Track Super Series Dave Machuga Memorial Ultimate Outlaw 50

2nd Annual Dave Machuga Memorial

Short Track Super Series

Ultimate Outlaw 50 For Modifieds $7,078.78 To Win

Sportsman $2,078.78 To Win

Empire Street Stock Series $1,778.78 To Win

4 Cylinders $1,078.78 To Win 

30 Show Up Points All Classes

 

Fri. Jul 19
07:00pm
Christmas In July $5 Fan Appreciation And Bike Giveaways

Super 5 Show

$5 General Admission

King Of The Ring Modifieds

Santa Claus In The House

Bike Giveaways

Fri. Jul 26
07:00pm
9th Annual Summer Nationals Steve Kent Memorial

9th Annual SUMMER NATIONALS

Steve Kent Memorial

ULMS Super Late Models $5,000 To Win

ESS Sprints $4,000 To Win

Modifieds $4,000 To Win (Full Points)

SCDRA FWD 4 Cylinder Series $2,500 To Win (Series Rules, Series Tech)

Sportsman $1,750 To Win (Full Points)

Street Stocks $1,200 To Win (Full Points)

Fri. Aug 2
07:00pm
Super 5 Show KOTR Hobby Stocks

Super 5 Show

King Of The Ring Hobby Stocks

Fri. Aug 9
07:00pm
Super 5 Show KOTR Street Stocks

Super 5 Show

King Of The Ring Street Stocks

Fri. Aug 16
07:00pm
Super 5 Show KOTR Sportsman Backpack Giveaway

Super 5 Show

Backpack Giveaway

King Of The Ring Sportsman

Fri. Aug 30
07:00pm
Super 5 Show Championship Night Double Points

Super 5 Show

Championship Night

Double Points

Champions Crowned In All Classes

Fri. Sep 13
07:00pm
Ted Siri Memorial NASCAR Night USAC 360 Non-Wing East Coast Nationals

ULMS Super Late Models $5,000 To Win

USAC 360 Non Wing East Coast Nationals $4,000 To Win, $400 To Start

Modifieds $4,321.18 To Win

Sportsman $2,321.18 To Win

4 Cylinders $1,321.18 To Win

 

 

Fri. Sep 20
07:00pm
9th Annual Cal Lane Memorial Fall Nationals

ESS Sprints $4,000 To Win

Modified Gunslinger 50 $5,067 To Win

Sportsman $2,067 To WIn

Street Stocks $1,567 To Win

Hobby Stocks $1,067 To Win (Your Track Rules)

Fri. Oct 18
07:00pm
Hoag Memorial Night One
Sat. Oct 19
07:00pm
Hoag Memorial Night Two

Modifieds $7,777,77 To Win $777.77 To Start

Sportsman $5,077.77 To Win, $577.77 To Start

Street Stocks Empire 100 $2,777,77 To Win, $277.77 To Start

4 Cylinders $1,777,77 To Win

Hobby Stocks $1,777,77 To Win