DC Rauscher

NAPA of Addison, New York

Lanes Yamaha

Q U I C K   R E S U L T S

May 17, 2024 02:10 PM EDT

Thursday Night Thunder 5-16-24

Heat Winners: Mike Maresca (7mm), Matt Sheppard (9s), Steve Paine (7x), Will Shields (82s)
35 Lap Feature: Winner Ajay Potrzebowski Jr (2), Matt Sheppard, Jim LaRock, Will Shields, Jeff Daugherty, Kreg Crooker, Mike Maresca, Danny Johnson, Jake Dgien, Tommy Collins Jr, Alex Payne, Steve Paine, Cory Costa, Bobby Varin, Tyler Siri, Brady Fultz, Josh Nobriga, Tommy Paine, Billy Paine, Chris Ostrowski, Adam Coots, Joe Dgien, Daryl Barrett, DNS: Alan Johnson
It was a beautiful late Spring night for some Thursday Night Thunder. No rain, the Sun was shining, and once again the racing surface was table top smooth.
Hot Lap Quick Time was Matt Sheppard at 14.656
Feature Quick Time was Ajay Potrzebwoski Jr at 15.590
Daryl Barrett won the consi.
Danny Johnson needed to race his way in via a 2nd place finish in the consi, and started 19th. DJ finished 8th and was the hard charger.
Racer Of The Night goes to Jim LaRock who finished second in Heat 4, and podiumed with a 3rd place finish in the feature. LaRock was never worse than third and ran second for a total of 22 laps in the 35 lap feature